cross

ABOUT CUSTOR

CUSTOR is your full-service institute

We provide our clients with customer-tailored solutions for their individual questions in the fields of market research, service management and consulting. That is our understanding of customer orientation – quite literally like our name: CUSTOR.

CUSTOR was founded

by Stefan Heinisch, who holds a university diploma in business administration. He has decades of in-depth experience with national and international market research institutes, consulting firms and insurance companies. Since 2012 Stefan Heinisch is also a lecturer at the THI Business School of the University of Applied Sciences Ingolstadt. His lecture topics are “Assortment and Service Management” and “Applied Market Research”.

OUR SERVICES FOR YOUR BUSINESS

marktforschung_custor

MARKET RESEARCH

CUSTOR‘s range of services covers all relevant areas and steps of market research – from the elaboration of the client’s research interest, survey design and data collection up to and including the analysis, presentation of results, recommendations for action and finally implementation support.

Servicemanagement_custor

SERVICE MANAGEMENT

In many industries, increasing pressure on prices and declining margins have created a situation where effective and sustainable differentiation in customer perception can only be obtained by means of services. Consistent, value-driven service management is therefore critical.

beratung_custor

CONSULTING

The meta-goal of our services is to raise your company’s value. For this purpose we support you with our experience in the discovery and analysis of your company’s status quo, the identification of the potential for optimization, the definition of strategic decisions and their implementation in operational measures.

cross

CUSTOMERS

CUSTOMER STATEMENTS ABSTRACT

"In order to achieve these goals, Stefan Heinisch made a valuable contribution with his analysis and presentations for more than a decade." -Wolfgang Lanfer, Director
 
"We know and appreciate Mr. Heinisch for many years as a competent and reliable partner in the conception and execution of market research. At DSW’s press conferences he presents the analysis findings to national financial journalists in a clear, concise and understandable manner." -RA Marc Tüngler, Managing Director
 
"Thanks to the expert help of Mr. Heinisch we decided to use a modified design for our survey and thus were able to gain insights into customer needs and preferences, which went considerably beyond our original questions." -Peter Oster, Management Board
 
Further references

cross

ÜBER CUSTOR

CUSTOR ist Ihr Full-Service-Institut

Unseren Kunden liefern wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für deren individuelle Fragestellungen in den Bereichen Marktforschung, Servicemanagement und Beratung. So verstehen wir Customer Orientation – ganz im Wortsinn unseres Namens: CUSTOR

CUSTOR WURDE GEGRÜNDET

von Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Heinisch. Er verfügt über jahrzehntelange leitende Erfahrung in internationalen und nationalen Marktforschungsinstituten und Beratungsunternehmen. Seit 2012 lehrt Stefan Heinisch parallel an der THI Business School der Technischen Hochschule Ingolstadt Sortiments- und Servicemanagement sowie angewandte Marktforschung.

UNSER LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM FÜR SIE

marktforschung_custor

MARKTFORSCHUNG

Das Leistungsspektrum von CUSTOR deckt alle relevanten Bereiche der Marktforschung ab – beginnend mit der Herausarbeitung des Erkenntnisinteresses über das Untersuchungsdesign und die Erhebung bis hin zur Ergebnispräsentation und Umsetzungsbegleitung.

Servicemanagement_custor

SERVICEMANAGEMENT

Hoher Preisdruck und sinkende Margen haben in vielen Branchen dazu geführt, dass eine wirksame und nachhaltige Differenzierung in der Kundenwahrnehmung nahezu ausschließlich noch über Serviceleistungen erfolgen kann. Umso wichtiger ist daher ein konsequentes und wertorientiertes Servicemanagement.

beratung_custor

BERATUNG

Das Meta-Ziel unserer Beratung ist die Steigerung Ihres Unternehmenswertes. Dazu unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Erfahrung bei der Aufnahme und Analyse des status quo, dem Aufdecken von Optimierungspotenzialen, der Festlegung strategischer Weichenstellungen und deren Umsetzung in operative Maßnahmen.

cross

KUNDEN

AUSZUG KUNDENSTIMMEN

"Um unsere Ziele zu erreichen hat Stefan Heinisch seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt mit seinen Analysen und Präsentationen einen wertvollen Beitrag geleistet." -Wolfgang Lanfer, Direktor
 
"Wir kennen und schätzen Herrn Heinisch seit vielen Jahren als kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner bei der Konzeption und Durchführung von Marktuntersuchungen, deren Analyseergebnisse er auf den Pressekonferenzen der DSW vor den nationalen Fachjournalisten ebenso treffsicher wie klar verständlich darzustellen versteht." -RA Marc Tüngler, Hauptgeschäftsführer DSW e.V.
 
Dank der Beratung von Herrn Heinisch entschieden wir uns bei unserer Untersuchung für ein modifiziertes Design und konnten so Insights in die Kundenbedürfnisse und -einstellungen gewinnen, die deutlich über unsere ursprünglichen Fragestellungen hinausgingen. -Peter Oster, Geschäftsleitung
 
Weitere Referenzen